Franklin County Trap League


Back to Trap Info


Franklin County League Officers:

President: Denny Bricker

Vice President: Jack Miller

Secretary/Treasurer: Cathy Parson


Team Captains:

Greencastle:  Joe Carbaugh

MccConnellsburg:  Jack Miller

Shippensburg:  Robert McClure

St. Thomas:  Chuck Cessna

Waynesboro:  Denny Bricker


The first Franklin Co league shoot for this year will be at McConnellsbugh on Wednesday April 20.


The Greencastle Fr. Co shoot dates for 2016 are as follows:

Wednesday May 4, Wednesday June 29, Wednesday July 27, and Wednesday September 7.



Home | ATA Trap League | Franklin County Trap League | Industrial Trap League